2017 Parish Council

Father William J. Bartz, Presiding Priest
Father Lucas Christensen, Assistant Priest
Tracy Pappas, President 
Julie Rowlas, Vice President 
Nick Dervenis, Secretary 
Nick Saran, Treasurer 
Nick Sofianopoulos, Assistant Treasurer 

Matt Albean, Dennis Dickos, Greg Dickos, Robert Dine, Angelo Julovich, Steve Kollias, George Pappaioanou, Irene Sarris, Gail Zeheralis.

Parishioners may see Parish Council Minutes on the Members Only page.

Online Chapel

Our Faith

Our Faith

Learn more»



    Click to read the Online Editions!